Customer Reviews Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Google+ Icon

Add your feedback

Aug 29, 2018

Trident is a family business established in 1963. Our desire is to provide nothing less than outstanding customer service.

If we have failed to delight you, then please accept our sincerest apologies and we would love to have a chance to put that right. To that end please Contact Us, or call 01932 874411 and ask to speak to either our Customer Champion, Dealer Principal or myself.

If you would like to leave us a review, then please visit one of the following sites:

Add a Google Review


Add a Facebook Review


If you would prefer to add a review outside of Google and Facebook, then you can either wait until we send you a post-service survey, or simply Contact Us with your rating and any comments.

Thank you.

Managing Director, Richard Roberts


Richard Roberts
Managing Director

Reviews

Oct 14, 2017

Please view our recent Google and Facebook reviews below:

More Reviews


Workshop survey reviews

Aug 29, 2018

Please read below feedback provided by our customers in their workshop surveys. Please note that their names have been redacted to maintain their privacy.

Mrs B------y 5

Dec 18, 2018

All the staff are very friendly and helpful especially the drivers who took me home then collected me later

Mrs C------s 5

Dec 14, 2018

Always pleased with the service provided and glad to have my car returned sparkling inside and out every time.

Miss D------h 4

Dec 13, 2018

Always a very professional and good service

Mr H------l 5

Dec 13, 2018

Good service throughout.I like the e-mails providing advance notice of he need for a service. We received a call during the day providing advice on the need for future work on brakes and tyres and this was repeated when the car was collected

Mr R------s 5

Dec 13, 2018

Great service, thanks

Mr H------l 5

Dec 12, 2018

All 100% Thank you

Mr H------g 5

Dec 11, 2018

I will only buy Honda's cars because of the reliability of them and the excellent service I get from Glen Wallis at Ottershaw branch. I like Honda efficiency in all departments so much I recommend whenever I can.