Customer Reviews Twitter Icon Facebook Icon

Add your feedback

Sep 6, 2019

Trident Honda is a family business established in 1963. Our desire is to provide nothing less than outstanding customer service.

If we have failed to delight you, then please accept our sincerest apologies and we would love to have a chance to put that right. To that end please Contact Us, or call 01932 874411 and ask to speak to either our Customer Champion or myself.

If you would like to leave us a review, then please visit one of the following sites:

Add a Google Review Add a Facebook Review Add a Yelp Review


If you would prefer to add a review outside of Google and Facebook, then you can either wait until we send you a post-service survey, or simply Contact Us with your rating and any comments.

Thank you.

Managing Director, Richard Roberts


Richard Roberts
Managing Director

Reviews

Sep 6, 2019

Please view our recent Google and Facebook reviews below:

More Reviews

Workshop survey reviews

Sep 6, 2019

Please read below feedback provided by our customers in their workshop surveys. Please note that their names have been redacted to maintain their privacy.

Mr R------s 5

Jan 21, 2020

Thanks so much for fitting in our diagnosis and repair of our trusty old CR-V at very short notice. We were fully informed as to what was needed and the work was carried out fast. Appreciated.

Mrs W------t 5

Jan 21, 2020

As always all the staff of Trident Honda demonstrated exemplary professionalism and efficiency.

Mr C------r 5

Jan 20, 2020

Super service as usual. Brendon was very efficient and friendly. Lift service (which we rarely take advantage of) was really excellent and came just at the right time. Faultless

Mr D------n 5

Jan 20, 2020

I was able to drop off the car at my convenience the day before you did the work that I asked and you dropped it back to me ahead of schedule.

Mrs T------e 5

Jan 20, 2020

Just a good all round service And collect and returning my car was a great relief thank you

Mr C------y 5

Jan 14, 2020

High professional service as always from Trident

Mr H------s 5

Jan 14, 2020

As usual, first class service throughout.