Upcoming Events Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Google+ Icon

Trident Honda are Proud Sponsors of 2019 Downslink Challenge : Saturday, 8 June 2019

Thursday, 31 January 2019 at 10.00am

Trident sponsors Downslink Challenge 2019

Trident Honda is delighted to announce that it will again be sponsoring the 2019 Downslink Challenge, in aid of two excellent local charities - Age Concern Woking and the Woking & Sam Beare Hospices.

There is a choice of two routes:

Continue Reading

Trident Honda sponsors 2019 Bisley & West End Parish Garden Party : Saturday, 15 June 2019

Wednesday, 10 April 2019 at 4.20pm

Last year's Bisley & West End Parish Garden Party

Trident Honda is sponsoring the Bisley & West End Parish Garden Party, to be held on Saturday 15th June 2019 between midday and 4pm.

Continue Reading

Midnight Walk 2019 - Sponsored by Trident Honda : Friday, 21 June 2019

Tuesday, 9 April 2019 at 10.00am

Last year's Midnight Walk

Trident Honda is once again the lead sponsor for the Woking Hospice Midnight Walk 2019. This highly popular annual walk is aimed at ladies only, and is a great way to socialise, to enjoy a night-time walk under the stars, and to also remember loved ones.

Continue Reading

The Lions Martian Race - Sponsored by Trident Honda : Sunday, 30 June 2019

Thursday, 2 May 2019 at 12.56pm

The Lions Martian Race - Sponsored by Trident Honda

We are delighted to announce that Trident Honda Ottershaw will be the headline sponsor of the 2019 Lions Martian Race, to be held at 9am on Sunday, 30th June at Horsell Common.

Continue Reading